2016 Vic Laser AGM

2016 Vic Laser AGM

Posted in Uncategorized by admin. | Leave a Comment

Victorian Laser Association-2016 AGM report

The meeting was held at Somers Yacht Club at 10.30 am on 12/3/2016.

The following were elected to the committee:

President                        John d’Helin

Vice President               John Jagger

Secretary/Treasurer     Fleur Philip

Measurer                        Neville Beeson

Committee                     Joby Graves

Committee                     Peter Merritt

Committee                     David Porritt

Committee                     Tony McPhail


The presidents’ report can be read here: Presidents report 2016 AGM

The minutes will be available on the web site in due course.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *