Archive for March 2016

2016 Vic Laser AGM

Posted in Uncategorized by admin. | Leave a Comment

Victorian Laser Association-2016 AGM report The meeting was held at Somers Yacht Club at 10.30 am on 12/3/2016. The following were elected to the committee: President                        John d’Helin Vice President               John Jagger Secretary/Treasurer     Fleur Philip Measurer                        Neville Beeson Committee                     Joby …

Continue reading